Dane teleadresowe

 

 

Dzika Zagroda Jabłonowo 42

78-650 Mirosławiec

dzika.zagroda@zubry.org

tel.: 881 006 288

Osoby do kontaktu:

Magdalena Tracz,tel. 661 647 616, 91 397 29 35, e-mail: magdalena.tracz@zubry.org

Maciej Tracz, tel. 501 009 692, e-mail: maciej.tracz@zubry.org

Marcin Grzegorzek, tel. 605 093 721, e-mail: marcin.grzegorzek@zubry.org

Malwina Kujawa, tel. 603 366 571, e-mail: malwina.kujawa@zubry.org

Anna Adamowicz, e-mail: anna.adamowicz@zubry.org

Milena Dyczek, e-mail: milena.dyczek@zubry.org

Magdalena Kwiatkowska, e-mail: magdalena.kwiatkowska@zubry.org

Podziel się na:
  • RSS